Call Now! (410) 766-7089

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.51

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 06/13/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Baltimore, MD

Comments: Not only did Homeworld call me the same day, they came out and did the estimate. In addition to that they offered to fix my roof the same day. That's what I call super service! The owner himself came out to ensure I would be happy with the quality of work and even gave some pointers on obvious flaws he saw around my home. I will definitely do business with Homeworld in the future.

Review Date: 04/12/2013 | Author: Rosalind R., Gwynn Oak, MD

Comments: fast and friendly service.

Review Date: 03/14/2013 | Author: Mary jo S., Baltimore, MD

Comments: Out contractor was very knowledgable about my roofing issues. I had several companies come to my home to evaluate the situation and Homeworld was the best. The repairs were done professionally and promptly.

Review Date: 12/24/2012 | Author: David V., Baltimore, MD

Comments: Homeworld exceeded expectations. Quality work, timely delivery, and good service.

Review Date: 11/09/2012 | Author: Sandy H., Nottingham, MD

Comments: started work right away and finished sooner than expected. The guys worked very hard and did a great job. The clean-up was fantastic! Even with all the leaves on the ground, I literally found nothing left behind. I received all the warranties in writing and I would hire this company for other work if I need it.

Review Date: 08/15/2012 | Author: Skadin C., Baltimore, MD

Comments: The owner and an employee took a lot of time to explain everything to us. They added a roof vent and removed other things on the roof that were no longer needed or shouldn't have been there in the first place. The flashing around the chimney was resealed and venting under the eaves was installed. They did a very thorough job and great clean up afterwards.

Review Date: 01/14/2012 | Author: Joseph M., Baltimore, MD

Comments: They were very helpful and did a good job

Review Date: 10/06/2011 | Author: Richard H., Gambrills, MD

Comments: Knowledgeable, responsive, and thorough. I signed up for more than I expected to pay and unfortunately did not get all of the promises documented in the contract. Shame on me. Their clean-up was sub-par but the finished product was acceptable.

Review Date: 09/15/2011 | Author: Brenda C., Baltimore, MD

Comments: .

Review Date: 09/03/2011 | Author: Tom K., Baltimore, MD

Comments: